2014 Alumni

Dennis Parass
Specialty Holdings Inc.
Lifetime Achievement Award
presented by Goodman School of Business – Brock University

Phil Ritchie
Keefer Developments
Special Achievement Award
presented by NEYA Alumni

Ted Spencer Fox & Eb spencer Fox
E.S. Fox
Historical Hall of Fame Award
presented by Rankin Construction
Steven Cohen
Salit Steel
Community Contribution

presented by The Standard, The Tribune, The Review
presented by Niagara Community Foundation

Arie Vrugteveen
Retire at Home Services, St Catharines
Retire-At-Home Services
Emerging Entrepreneur Award

Wayne Philbrick
Upper Canada Cheese Company, Jordan Station
Upper Canada Cheese Company
Agriculture Enterprise Award
Presented by Grant Thornton LLP

Leigh Coulter
GGS Structures, Vineland Station
GGS Structures
International Trade Award
presented by Niagara Region Economic Development

Tim Proctor
Turf Net Sports Supplies, Welland
Turf Net Sports Supplies
Innovative Small Business Award
presented by Sullivan Mahoney LLP

Leonard Pennachetti
Cave Spring Cellars/ Inn On the Twenty, Jordan Station
Cave Spring Cellars / Inn On the Twenty
Tourism Enterprise Award

John Brinkman
Bruno Iafrate
Imbibitive Technologies, Welland
Imbibitive Technologies
Environmental Enterprise Award
presented by Walker Environmental Group

John Chayka
Meghan Chayka
Neil Lane
Brad Nauta
Statheletes, St Catharines
Technological Innovation Award
presented by Niagara College

Erik Peacock
Dale Camroux-Peacock

Meadow Fine Foods / Wellington Court
Restaurant & Catering & The Coach House Café, St. Catharines
Meadow Fine Foods / Wellington Court
Restaurant & Catering & The Coach House Café
Family Enterprise Award
presented by Durward Jones Barkwell & Company LLP

Klaus W. Reif
Reif Estate Winery, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Reif Estate Winery
Established Enterprise Award
presented by Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Jessica Enns
ALLURE Hair and Makeup, St Catharines
ALLURE Hair and Makeup
People’s Choice Award
presented by NEYA Alumni