Award Archives

From 1994 through 2019, the Niagara Entrepreneur of the Year Awards presented nearly 400 entrepreneurs with honours. This section features a complete list of 25 years of award alumni, and we invite you to use the menu by year to browse the archives of Niagara’s most outstanding entrepreneurs.

2005 Alumni

The late Lawrence Francis Beattie (1899 – 1979)

Beattie Stationery Limited

Hall of Fame Historical Award

Archie Katzman

Community Contribution Award

Lynda Cadieux, Joelle Turner and Chris Turner

Total Health & Fitness

Innovative Small Business Award

David Jones

Quick Service Software Inc.

Technological Innovation Award

Ruedi Hafen

Niagara Helicopters Limited

Established Enterprise Award