Award Archives

Since 1994, the Niagara Entrepreneur of the Year Awards has presented 345 entrepreneurs with honours. This section features a complete list of award alumni dating back more than two decades, and we invite you to use the menu by year to browse the archives of Niagara’s most outstanding entrepreneurs.

2009 Alumni

Janie Palmer


Community Contribution Award

Wes Wiens

Gemmrich W. Nursery Inc.

Agriculture Enterprise Award

Jenna Maurin

Spirit of Enterprise Scholarship Award