Award Archives

From 1994 through 2019, the Niagara Entrepreneur of the Year Awards presented nearly 400 entrepreneurs with honours. This section features a complete list of 25 years of award alumni, and we invite you to use the menu by year to browse the archives of Niagara’s most outstanding entrepreneurs.

2013 Alumni

Paul House

Tim Hortons

2013 Lifetime Achievement Award

Read Bio

Rachel Malevich

Spirit of Enterprise Scholarship Award

Brody Longmuir

Spirit of Enterprise Scholarship Award

Rachel Lauder

Spirit of Enterprise Scholarship Award

The late James L. Kraft (1874-1953)

Historical Hall of Fame Award

Edward Kendall

Community Contribution

Michael Van Steekelenburg and Neil Van Steekelenburg

CosMic Plants

Agriculture Enterprise Award

Terry Tykolis, Tim Tykolis and Marianne Tykolis-Casey

Safari Niagara

Tourism Enterprise Award

Christopher Lewis

Tri-Recycling Solutions Inc.

Environmental Enterprise Award