NEYA25 Tickets Now on Sale

Mark your calendars now for one of Niagara’s most anticipated business events of the year. Join us on March 1, 2019 at the Fallsview Casino Resort in Niagara Falls as we celebrate the 25th anniversary of the Niagara Entrepreneur of the Year Awards and recognize Niagara’s top entrepreneurs of the last 25 years. 

Order Gala Tickets


The Gene Luczkiw Spirt of Enterprise Scholarship Award is presented to deserving students who are clearly demonstrating an enterprising spirit in their lives.

Order Gala Tickets

1994 - 2017 HALL OF FAME

The Lifetime Achievement Award is considered the preeminent honour awarded by the Niagara Entrepreneur of the Year Awards. Since 1994, 33 individuals have been inducted into NEYA’s Hall of Fame for their entrepreneurial successes spanning several decades of their lives, and for the indisputable legacy they have left on Niagara.